On Your Mark, Get Set… Tickets Go on Sale August 1 & 2

On Your Mark, Get Set… Tickets Go on Sale August 1 & 2

Get ready, y’all! The Best Beer Fest in the U.S.* returns to the Mile High City from October 5-7. Choose from four sessions over three days and sample beers from more than 800 U.S. breweries. Here’s what you need to do to prepare:

Save Those Date(s)!

Member pre-sale: August 1 at 12 noon ET | 11:00 am CT | 10:00 am MT | 9:00 am PT

Public sale: August 2 at 12 noon ET | 11:00 am CT | 10:00 am MT | 9:00 am PT

Sign in to Ticketmaster in Advance

Even those with the nimblest of fingers know that signing in to Ticketmaster before tickets go on sale is key. (Pro tip: don’t waste precious time on password recovery.) Others have swear by using the Ticketmaster app to circumvent finicky browsers. When you score those tickets… it’s quite the adrenaline rush.

Be a Current BA/AHA Member

Tickets will go on sale for members of the Brewers Association (BA) and American Homebrewers Association (AHA) on August 1 at 10:00 am Mountain Time.

  • Current members will receive a 11-digit personal offer code to use when trying for pre-sale tickets. Look for your email on July 25.

Join the BA/AHA and Improve Your Odds

In addition to accessing the Members-Only Session on Saturday, you’ll gain access to the pre-sale.

  • You can join the American Homebrewers Association or Brewers Association by July 23, 11:59 p.m. PT to access the pre-sale.

Are you on the GABF mailing list? Sign up here. Note: if you’ve opted out of all emails from our related properties, you’ll need to resubscribe to get GABF deets.

Click to read...  Colorado breweries take inspiration from literature

See you in October!

*Yes, literally. GABF has won the USA Today 10Best Reader’s Choice Award for Best Beer Fest for two consecutive years.

Great American Beer Festival

The post On Your Mark, Get Set… Tickets Go on Sale August 1 & 2 appeared first on Great American Beer Festival.

4
Like
Save


Broncos | Nuggets | Rockies | Avalanche | Rapids | Outlaws | Mammoth
Mile High | Coors Field | Pepsi Center | DSG Park

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | DMCA Policy